Currently we are required to apply sales tax in 21 states shown in gold below.  

As an online vendor, our sales tax requirements change as our popularity grows and sales thresholds are met for each respective state across the country.

This will change as time goes on - new states will be required to provide sales tax that are not highlighted below.

If your order seems to have tax that is not applicable, please add your payment method and shipping address and continue the checkout process. The tax will be recalculated and adjust accordingly prior to final purchase.

Take a look at the map below for confirmation of which states are required to pay sales tax at this time.